Country Manor Hlth & Rehab Ctr
Nursing home · 520 1ST STREET NE, Sartell, MN 56377 · Benton County
Prices
The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.
Facility
- Type
- Nursing home · Skilled Nursing Facility/Nursing Facilit · Non Profit Limited Liability Company
- Capacity
- 131
- State license
- 425701
- Medicare CCN
- 245330
- Licensed entity
- COUNTRY MANOR CAMPUS LLC
- Ownership
- Non profit - Corporation
- Phone
- (320) 253-1920
- Nurse staffing
- 5.63 hours per resident per day; 44.4% nursing staff turnover
- Medicare ratings
- Inspections 5★ · Staffing 5★ · Quality 4★
- Official record
- Minnesota Department of Health provider directory
- Official record
- Medicare Care Compare
Inspection findings
-
Apr 14, 2026 Fire Safety · 4 findings
-
Not serious
Scope/severity C
K0351 Smoke Deficiencies
Install an approved automatic sprinkler system.
Corrected May 5, 2026 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
K0353 Smoke Deficiencies
Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
Corrected May 5, 2026 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
K0363 Smoke Deficiencies
Install corridor and hallway doors that block smoke.
Corrected May 5, 2026 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity E
K0761 Miscellaneous Deficiencies
To conduct inspection, testing and maintenance of fire doors by qualified individuals.
Corrected May 8, 2026 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity C
-
Jan 23, 2025 Health · 2 findings
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
F0684 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies
Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.
Corrected Mar 4, 2025 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
F0880 Infection Control Deficiencies
Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
Corrected Mar 4, 2025 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
-
Oct 22, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 2 findings
-
Severity not stated
H53308561C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
H53308562C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Nov 30, 2023 Fire Safety · 4 findings
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
E0041 Emergency Preparedness Deficiencies
Implement emergency and standby power systems.
Corrected Jan 3, 2024 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
F0561 Resident Rights Deficiencies
Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice.
Corrected Jan 3, 2024 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
F0790 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies
Provide routine and 24-hour emergency dental care for each resident.
Corrected Jan 3, 2024 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
K0918 Gas, Vacuum, and Electrical Systems Deficiencies
Have generator or other power source capable of supplying service within 10 seconds.
Corrected Dec 29, 2023 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
-
Sep 29, 2021 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5330057C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Nov 16, 2020 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5330033C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jan 21, 2020 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5330030C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Dec 4, 2019 MDH complaint investigation · 2 findings
-
Severity not stated
H5330028C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
H5330029C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
Owners and managers (as published by CMS)
- BROWN, FRED — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/1998
- FENSTAD, ANTHONY — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/22/2024
- FENSTAD, ANTHONY — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/22/2024
- FRARACCIO, FELIX — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/1998
- HARGUTH, KEVIN — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/11/2018
- HARGUTH, KEVIN — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/11/2018
- ROSEN, MICHAEL — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/1998
- ROSEN, MICHAEL — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2013
- SANDERS, PAUL — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/1998
- WHEATON, SHERRY — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/1998
- CONTINUUMS MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2013
- FOUNDATION FOR HEALTH CARE CONTINUUMS — 5% or greater direct ownership interest, 100%, since 07/01/2008
Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.