Langton Shores
Nursing home · 1900 WEST COUNTY ROAD D, Roseville, MN 55112 · Ramsey County
Prices
The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.
Facility
- Type
- Nursing home · Skilled Nursing Facility/Nursing Facilit · Nonprofit Corporation
- Capacity
- 50
- State license
- 424768
- Medicare CCN
- 245389
- Licensed entity
- PRESBYTERIAN HOME CARE CENTERS INC
- Chain
- PRESBYTERIAN HOMES & SERVICES
- Ownership
- Non profit - Corporation
- Phone
- (651) 635-5300
- Nurse staffing
- 4.87 hours per resident per day; 33.3% nursing staff turnover
- Medicare ratings
- Inspections 5★ · Staffing 5★ · Quality 4★
- Official record
- Minnesota Department of Health provider directory
- Official record
- Medicare Care Compare
Inspection findings
-
Jan 15, 2026 Fire Safety · 1 finding
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
K0918 Gas, Vacuum, and Electrical Systems Deficiencies
Have generator or other power source capable of supplying service within 10 seconds.
Corrected Feb 3, 2026 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
-
Nov 21, 2024 Health · 2 findings
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
F0883 Infection Control Deficiencies
Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations.
Corrected Dec 19, 2024 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
K0355 Smoke Deficiencies
Properly select, install, inspect, or maintain portable fire extinguishes.
Corrected Dec 20, 2024 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
-
May 23, 2024 Health · 1 finding
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
Complaint
F0880 Infection Control Deficiencies
Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
Corrected Jun 14, 2024 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
Complaint
-
Jan 31, 2024 Fire Safety · 1 finding
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
E0037 Emergency Preparedness Deficiencies
Establish staff and initial training requirements.
Corrected Feb 29, 2024 · CMS fire safety
-
Not serious
Scope/severity F
-
Feb 4, 2022 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5389064C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Oct 20, 2020 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5389056C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
Owners and managers (as published by CMS)
- FLETCHER, JONATHAN — individual is an owner, partner or trustee of any adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/14/2026
- FLETCHER, JONATHAN — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 02/01/2025
- FLETCHER, JONATHAN — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 02/01/2025
- FLETCHER, JONATHAN — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 02/01/2025
- FLETCHER, JONATHAN — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 02/01/2025
- GAGNON, ALLISON — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 06/18/2024
- GAGNON, ALLISON — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 06/18/2024
- MEYER, MARK — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/11/2011
- MEYER, MARK — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/11/2011
- MEYER, MARK — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/11/2011
- MIELKE, JOHN — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/29/2019
- MIELKE, JOHN — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/28/2023
- PEDERSON, MARK — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2023
- PEDERSON, MARK — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2023
- PETERSON, HEIDI — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2023
- PETERSON, HEIDI — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 02/01/2025
- PETERSON, HEIDI — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2023
- ASSOCIATED BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION — 5% or greater mortgage interest, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/06/2018
- ASSOCIATED BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION — 5% or greater security interest, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/06/2018
- PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 11/20/2025
- PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/11/2011
- PRESBYTERIAN HOMES AND SERVICES — 5% or greater direct ownership interest, 100%, since 01/01/2020
Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.