Lifecare Greenbush Manor
Nursing home · 19120 200TH STREET, Greenbush, MN 56726 · Roseau County
Prices
The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.
Facility
- Type
- Nursing home · Skilled Nursing Facility/Nursing Facilit · Nonprofit Corporation
- Capacity
- 40
- State license
- 422345
- Medicare CCN
- 245616
- Licensed entity
- LIFECARE MEDICAL CENTER
- Ownership
- Non profit - Corporation
- Phone
- (218) 782-2131
- Nurse staffing
- 4.33 hours per resident per day; 44.2% nursing staff turnover
- Medicare ratings
- Inspections 5★ · Staffing 5★ · Quality 3★
- Official record
- Minnesota Department of Health provider directory
- Official record
- Medicare Care Compare
Inspection findings
-
Dec 10, 2025 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H56165783C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Oct 16, 2025 Health · 2 findings
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
Complaint
F0600 Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies
Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.
Corrected Dec 18, 2025 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
Complaint
F0610 Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies
Respond appropriately to all alleged violations.
Corrected Dec 19, 2025 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
Complaint
-
Mar 6, 2024 Health · 1 finding
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
F0690 Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies
Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.
Corrected Apr 8, 2024 · CMS health inspection
-
Not serious
Scope/severity D
-
Dec 26, 2021 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
H5616007C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
Owners and managers (as published by CMS)
- CARLSON, SHANNON — managing control - governing body, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/03/1997
- CARLSON, SHANNON — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 04/01/2026
- CARLSON, SHANNON — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 03/03/1997
- DIDRIKSON, MICHELLE — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/01/2026
- HUSS, CATHERINE — managing control - governing body, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/05/2000
- HUSS, CATHERINE — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/05/2000
- HUSS, CATHERINE — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/05/2000
- HUSS, CATHERINE — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 12/05/2000
- JOHNSON, BETH — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 10/01/2015
- MCFARLANE, STUART — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 11/01/2025
- MOONEY, GABRIEL — corporate director, NOT APPLICABLE, since 08/01/2025
- OKESON, KEITH — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/31/2005
- OKESON, KEITH — managing control - governing body, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/31/2005
- OKESON, KEITH — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/31/2005
- OKESON, KEITH — corporate officer, NOT APPLICABLE, since 07/31/2005
- VANDE WEGE, BRYON — operational/managerial control, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/15/2016
- VANDE WEGE, BRYON — adp of the snf, NOT APPLICABLE, since 01/15/2016
Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.