Parkside
Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · 258 N BEULAH ST, Ellsworth, WI 54011 · Pierce County
Prices
$6,224 – $9,278 per month
Monthly rates the facility reported to Wisconsin DHS (DHS directory dated Jul 20, 2026). These are the facility's own reported rates, not a quote.
Facility
- Type
- Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · CLASS CNA (NONAMBULATORY)
- Capacity
- 8
- State license
- 0009712
- Licensed entity
- BROTOLOC HEALTH CARE SYSTEMS INC
- Phone
- (715) 273-5060
- Official record
- Wisconsin DQA Provider Search
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: DHS directory data and statements of deficiencies DHS has posted since October 2026; older survey documents are on the DQA Provider Search. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Sep 2, 2026 DQA survey · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
Statement of deficiencies
See the statement of deficiencies document.
-
Severity not stated
Sources: Wisconsin Department of Health Services (directory, assisted-living survey documents) and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.