RecordWell Data

Diamond Willow Assisted Living

Assisted living facility with dementia care · 913 OLD HIGHWAY 2, Proctor, MN 55810 · Saint Louis County

5cited deficiencies
0harm or jeopardy level
0penalties

Prices

The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.

Facility

Type
Assisted living facility with dementia care · Assisted Living Facility Dementia Care · For-Profit Limited Liability Company
Capacity
56
State license
423869
Phone
(218) 624-9771
Official record
Minnesota Department of Health provider directory

Other public records for this operator

Inspection findings

Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: MDH's evaluation dates and substantiated complaint investigations, each linked to MDH's report; the severity levels are only in those reports, so assisted living is never shown as having a clean record. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.

  1. Sep 26, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
    • Severity not stated

      HL236094061M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)

      MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).

      Statement of deficiencies (PDF)

  2. Mar 12, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
    • Severity not stated

      HL236099947M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)

      MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).

      Statement of deficiencies (PDF)

  3. Jan 23, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
    • Severity not stated

      HL236098284M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)

      MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).

      Statement of deficiencies (PDF)

  4. Mar 13, 2023 MDH complaint investigation · 2 findings
    • Severity not stated

      HL236093323M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)

      MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).

      Statement of deficiencies (PDF)

    • Severity not stated

      HL236093644M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)

      MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).

      Statement of deficiencies (PDF)

Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.