Maple Woods Assisted Living
Assisted living facility · 40170 COUNTY ROAD 257, Cohasset, MN 55721 · Itasca County
Prices
The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.
Facility
- Type
- Assisted living facility · Assisted Living Facility · For-Profit Corporation
- Capacity
- 30
- State license
- 425382
- Phone
- (218) 999-9072
- Official record
- Minnesota Department of Health provider directory
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: MDH's evaluation dates and substantiated complaint investigations, each linked to MDH's report; the severity levels are only in those reports, so assisted living is never shown as having a clean record. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Jan 9, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL306669745M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Nov 27, 2023 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL306666044C Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jun 29, 2022 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL30666005M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jun 21, 2022 MDH complaint investigation · 2 findings
-
Severity not stated
HL30666001M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
HL30666003M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.