Storypoint Mankato
Assisted living facility with dementia care · 100 DUBLIN ROAD, Mankato, MN 56001 · Blue Earth County
Prices
The Minnesota Department of Health publishes no prices or facility websites, so we show none. Ask the facility directly.
Facility
- Type
- Assisted living facility with dementia care · Assisted Living Facility Dementia Care · For-Profit Limited Liability Company
- Capacity
- 140
- State license
- 425089
- Phone
- (507) 933-4230
- Official record
- Minnesota Department of Health provider directory
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: MDH's evaluation dates and substantiated complaint investigations, each linked to MDH's report; the severity levels are only in those reports, so assisted living is never shown as having a clean record. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Apr 11, 2025 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL247188622M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jun 12, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL247183182M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jun 11, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL247183183M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
-
Jun 10, 2024 MDH complaint investigation · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
HL247189888M Substantiated complaint (MDH Office of Health Facility Complaints)
MDH substantiated this complaint. The finding and its severity are in MDH's investigation report (linked).
-
Severity not stated
Sources: the MDH Health Care Provider Directory, MDH's evaluation and complaint findings, and CMS's list of certified Minnesota nursing homes and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.