Willowick Clinton
Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · 306 OGDEN AVE, Clinton, WI 53525 · Rock County
Prices
$4,500 – $6,500 per month
Monthly rates the facility reported to Wisconsin DHS (DHS directory dated Jul 20, 2026). These are the facility's own reported rates, not a quote.
Facility
- Type
- Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · CLASS CNA (NONAMBULATORY)
- Capacity
- 26
- State license
- 0015942
- Licensed entity
- WILLOWICK SENIOR LIVING LLC
- Phone
- (608) 774-2104
- Official record
- Wisconsin DQA Provider Search
Penalties
- — DQA enforcement letter ($10)
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: DHS directory data and statements of deficiencies DHS has posted since October 2026; older survey documents are on the DQA Provider Search. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Aug 4, 2026 DQA survey · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
N 352 83.32(3)(h) Rights of Residents: Receive
Based on observation, record review and interview, the provider did not ensure 2 of 2 residents reviewed received their medications as prescribed. Resident 1 did not receive his/her brimonidine eye drops or his/her timolol eye drops as prescribed. Resident 6 did not receive his/her polyethylene glycol powder as prescribed. This is a repeat violation. See Statement of Deficiency (SOD) 9I6I12, dated 02/26/2026, and 9I6I11, dated 02/25/2025. Findings include: On 08/04/2026 at approximately 1:45 PM, Surveyors arrived at the facility to conduct a verification visit. Example 1- Resident 1 On 08/04/2026 at approximately 2:35 PM, Surveyors reviewed the medication cart with Clinical Coordinator E. Surveyor observed 2 bottles of eye drops labeled for Resident 1. One bottle was of Brimonidine and appeared less than half full. It had a fill date of 03/14/2026. The 2nd bottle was of Timolol and appeared to be half full. The fill date on that bottle was 05/19/2026. On 08/04/2026, Surveyor reviewed Resident 1's record which documented the following: Resident 1 admitted to the facility on 07/20/2023 with diagnosis that included open angle glaucoma. Resident 1's physician orders included the follow
-
Severity not stated
Sources: Wisconsin Department of Health Services (directory, assisted-living survey documents) and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.