Allouez Senior Living 1 By Frontida
Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · 1901 Libal Street, Green Bay, WI 54301 · Brown County
Prices
$6,100 – $8,950 per month
Monthly rates the facility reported to Wisconsin DHS (DHS directory dated Jul 20, 2026). These are the facility's own reported rates, not a quote.
Facility
- Type
- Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · CLASS CNA (NONAMBULATORY)
- Capacity
- 65
- State license
- 0020960
- Licensed entity
- Allouez Parkside Village LLC
- Phone
- (920) 858-9097
- Official record
- Wisconsin DQA Provider Search
Penalties
- — DQA enforcement letter ($10)
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: DHS directory data and statements of deficiencies DHS has posted since October 2026; older survey documents are on the DQA Provider Search. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Jul 8, 2026 DQA survey · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
N 352 83.32(3)(h) Rights of Residents: Receive
Based on record review and interview, the provider did not ensure Resident 1 received all medications as prescribed. Resident 1 had scheduled dentist appointments on 04/13/2026 and 04/15/2026 and had orders for Amoxicillin to be administered 1 hour prior to dental appointments. Resident 1 did not receive his/her Amoxicillin as ordered. Findings include: On 04/16/2026, the Department received a complaint alleging concerns with medication administration. On 07/07/2026, Surveyor conducted a complaint investigation at the facility. A sample of resident records was selected including the record of Resident 1. Surveyor reviewed Resident 1's record and noted the following: Resident 1 admitted to the facility on 06/14/2023 with diagnoses to include Type 2 diabetes, hypertension, hyperlipidemia, congestive heart failure, xenogeneic heart valve (valve replacement sourced from an animal) and visual impairment. Resident 1 was his/her own decision maker and has a managed care organization (MCO). Resident 1's "Annual - Resident Evaluation" completed by Registered Nurse (RN) A on 06/13/2026 included a section titled "Medication Administration" with the option to "choose - one or more" and there w
-
Severity not stated
Sources: Wisconsin Department of Health Services (directory, assisted-living survey documents) and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.