Oak Ridge Living Sun Prairie
Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · 605 WOOD VIOLET LN, Sun Prairie, WI 53590 · Dane County
Prices
$4,300 – $6,700 per month
Monthly rates the facility reported to Wisconsin DHS (DHS directory dated Jul 20, 2026). These are the facility's own reported rates, not a quote.
Facility
- Type
- Community-based residential facility (CBRF) · CLASS CNA (NONAMBULATORY)
- Capacity
- 8
- State license
- 0016303
- Licensed entity
- OAK RIDGE LIVING LLC
- Phone
- (608) 837-6018
- Official record
- Wisconsin DQA Provider Search
Penalties
- — DQA enforcement letter ($10)
Inspection findings
Nursing homes: CMS Care Compare inspections (last three cycles), penalties and ownership. Assisted living: DHS directory data and statements of deficiencies DHS has posted since October 2026; older survey documents are on the DQA Provider Search. An absence of findings here does not mean a clean record.
-
Jul 20, 2026 DQA survey · 1 finding
-
Severity not stated
N 431 83.38(1)(g) Health monitoring.
Based on observation, interview and record review, the provider did not ensure the health of 1 of 1 residents reviewed was monitored, with changes documented in the record, and arrangements made for his/her physical health. The provider did not ensure Resident 1's burns sustained to his/her abdomen and right thigh were monitored with changes documented in the record and that Resident 1's physician was notified of the injury. Findings include: On 07/20/2026, Surveyor conducted a complaint investigation alleging care concerns regarding burns a resident had sustained. On 07/20/2026 at 9:20 a.m., Surveyor reviewed Resident 1's record. Resident 1 was admitted to the provider's facility on 04/04/2023 with diagnoses including depression, diabetes and cerebral infarction. Resident 1 made his/her own health care decision. Resident 1's individual service plan (ISP), dated 06/18/2026, indicated s/he required 24-hour supervision, received assistance with personal cares and communicated minimally by mainly responding "yes" or "no." The ISP documented the following in reference to a burn: - 05/26/2026: Noodles spilled on resident during dinner. Staff noticed redness. Management observed and noti
-
Severity not stated
Sources: Wisconsin Department of Health Services (directory, assisted-living survey documents) and CMS Care Compare (nursing homes). “Harm or jeopardy level” is CMS scope/severity G–L. About this data.